Employers enquiry

Get in touch

Google reviews

Discover firsthand what clients of Prestige Recruitment have to say directly from Google.

We value your opinion

We greatly appreciate your opinion and feedback. This helps us to continue delivering industry-leading customer service and the best candidates and career opportunities. We would greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review on Google and share your experience with Prestige Recuitment.

Read our latest Google reviews

Prestige Recruitment:

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGrey Star

4.1

722 reviews

C

Colin Robinson
3 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

I have worked for prestige recruitment for many years,all the staff are very helpful,from Adam and Craig both very knowledgeable and helpful and good listeners,but my main contact at Prestige has been Chelsea I can ring any time if I need help and she’s always available and gets my problems solved in no time,the other thing about Chelsea she always checks in with me if I haven’t spoken to her in a while just to see how I’m doing mentally and physically and just for a good old catch up.she’s a credit to Prestige Recruitment.

C

Christine Lazar
4 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

It has been a true pleasure to work with Alex Andrasescu from Watton office .He has been a wonderful help to me , as he has gone over and above to help , support me and guide me through my stay as a team
Member . He is really professional but also really friendly and understanding . I have learned a lot of valuable skills from him , which I will use in the future.
I will not hesitate to recommend him and Prestige Recruitment Specialist at any time .

Thank you Alex once again .

V

Valdas Smigelskis
6 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

It's a good choice to choose this agency if you looking for a full-time or part-time job. Here are a lot of choices of vacancies.
I chose this agency for a part-time job. Because of studies.
I recommend to ask for Karolina if you looking for a job. She always will help you to find a good position which suits your experience.
She is friendly, and always messages when have vacancies, you can choose days when you are available to work.

M

Martin Harrison
3 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

I have been signed up for more that 10 years now with Prestige Recruitment. In all the time I have been with them there has always one person I have been able to rely on Chelsea Tompkins. If needed work she was always there for me and she never let me down. She is that good at what she dose you just cannot improve on perfection thank you CHELS.

J

John-Pierre Stanley-Owusu
2 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

I was amazed by the staff at Prestige. I have registered at other agencies but I felt welcomed by the staff at the reception. The person who stood out for me the most was Victoria she has excellent people skills and the patience to explain things into detail. Some people do their jobs because they have to or just to tick boxes. Personally, I believe Victoria is passionate about her job.

A

Andy Slater
3 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

I’ve worked for Prestige recruitment for ten years on and off .
I’ve found them to be very professional I worked for the transport side of prestige as a LGV driver . My main contact was Chelsea who I found to be very honest about the work she was asking you to undertake for them . If you are a LGV driver looking to get started in the industry or a experienced driver looking for odd days I would strongly recommend prestige recruitment.

A

Augustine Monye
4 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

I worked with prestige Recruitment Agency. I also got my wife to sign up with the agency. The are brilliant and very helpful. My special thanks and appreciation goes to Matt Vodden and Karolina. They really understood and assisted us. Thank you all

Y

Yeboah Isaac
6 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

Working with Karolina has been a great experience. She’s warm, friendly and very professional. Always keeping me up to date with what I’m supposed to do and making sure whatever I need is in place to make the work effectively done. I highly recommend Prestige Recruitment.

S

Simon Ibrahim Watila
5 months ago

Gold StarGold StarGold StarGold StarGold Star

Karolina at prestige recruitment has been a wonderful help to me, as she has gone over and above to help me get some great work. She is so professional but is also very friendly and understanding. I will not hesitate to recommend Prestige Recruitment.

Outstanding track record with
employers and our candidates

I have been with Prestige Hull for 3 months now- Matt in particular has been fantastic in sourcing me employment that suits my qualifications and availability, he is friendly and approachable and always so helpful. Ive had a fantastic experience with Prestige and would recommend 100%.

Chelsea Boyer

Our accreditations